Actions

Ontolog Forum

Session Wikidata
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time 22 Mar 2023 16:00 GMT
9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT
4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CST
Convener Gary Berg-Cross

Ontology Summit 2023 Wikidata

Helping scientific researchers make better use of ontologies

Agenda

  • Wikidata
  • Presented by TBD

Conference Call Information

  • Date: Wednesday, 22 Mar 2023
  • Start Time: 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm CET / 4:00pm GMT / 1600 UTC
    • ref: World Clock
    • Note: The US and Canada are on Daylight Saving Time while Europe has not yet changed.
  • Expected Call Duration: 1 hour
  • Video Conference URL
    • Conference ID: 837 8041 8377
    • Passcode: 323309
  • Chat Room

The unabbreviated URLs are:

Attendees

Discussion

Resources

Previous Meetings

 Session
ConferenceCall 2023 03 15Design Patterns
ConferenceCall 2023 03 08Modules and Patterns
ConferenceCall 2023 03 01Panel
... further results

Next Meetings

 Session
ConferenceCall 2023 03 29Ontology Development
ConferenceCall 2023 04 05Science on Schema.org
ConferenceCall 2023 04 12Panel
... further results