Actions

Ontolog Forum

Session Design Patterns
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time 15 Mar 2023 16:00 GMT
9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT
4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CST
Convener Gary Berg-Cross

Ontology Summit 2023 Design Patterns

Helping scientific researchers make better use of ontologies

Agenda

  • Ontology Design Patterns

Conference Call Information

  • Date: Wednesday, 15 Mar 2023
  • Start Time: 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm CET / 4:00pm GMT / 1600 UTC
    • ref: World Clock
    • Note: The US and Canada are on Daylight Saving Time while Europe has not yet changed.
  • Expected Call Duration: 1 hour
  • Video Conference URL
    • Conference ID: 837 8041 8377
    • Passcode: 323309
  • Chat Room

The unabbreviated URLs are:

Attendees

Discussion

Resources

Previous Meetings

 Session
ConferenceCall 2023 03 08Modules and Patterns
ConferenceCall 2023 03 01Panel
ConferenceCall 2023 02 22Ubergraph
... further results

Next Meetings

 Session
ConferenceCall 2023 03 22Wikidata
ConferenceCall 2023 03 29Ontology Development
ConferenceCall 2023 04 05Science on Schema.org
... further results